CANNALIB · STRAIN DOSSIER · KING
King
2 independent sources put THC at 19.9%; 5,356 flower lab samples give a 10th to 90th percentile band of 14.8 to 24.5%; 3 recorded parents; 8 recorded descendants.
King is a cannabis strain bred by Lit Farms. Lab tests put its THC between 14.8 and 24.5% (the middle 80% of 5,356 flower samples), with CBD around 0.2%. The terpenes most often reported are β-myrcene, β-caryophyllene, α-pinene. Recorded parents: Og Kush × Pink Kush × Queen. Stated flowering time 49 to 63 days.
● frozen 2026-09-29 · API 0.7.1-stdlib
● evidence bar: thc 2 independent sources
● type: not stated
19.9%
THC, most-agreed claim
2 independent sources
14.8–24.5%
Flower lab range
10th to 90th percentile of 5,356 samples
3
Recorded parents
with sources, never guessed
8
Recorded descendants
through stated parent links
0/0
Cup results, verified/total
placings found in published results
1
Pictures on record
shown with source and credit
CHEMISTRY, CLAIM BY CLAIM
Every THC claim, and who made it.
| THC | Independent sources | Who states it |
|---|---|---|
| 19.7% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 19.9% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 22.1% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 23.8% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 26.7% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 26.7% | 2 | cannlytics_expand, nv_gnfvbs_2018_2019 |
| 0.4% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
| 0.4% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
| 0.5% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
| 0.5% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
| 0.5% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
| 0.6% | 1 | cannlytics_expand |
Lab range 14.8 to 24.5% THC is the 10th to 90th percentile of 5,356 flower lab samples, median 20%; CBD 0 to 0.4% over 3,740 samples.
top terpenes by stated value: β-myrcene, β-caryophyllene, α-pinene, linalool, α-bisabolol, limonene
14,074 chemistry rows on record. Flagged rows never used as potency: 3,957 non flower, 2 quality flagged, 2 percent outliers.
GROW CLAIMS
Height and flowering, as stated.
No height claims on record.
| Flowering | Independent sources | Who states it |
|---|---|---|
| 49 to 63 days | 1 | seedfinder |
| 56 days | 1 | seedfinder |
LINEAGE
Recorded parents, and how many sources agree.
8 descendants through recorded links, including 8 Ball, Bc King Haze, Diablos Pink Kush, Kings Cross, Ochocinco, Pink Kush 1 1, Spice One, King Skunk.
COMPETITIONS AND AWARD CLAIMS
Cup results with sources; claims with verdicts.
No cup results on record.
Award claims checked 0 confirmed · 1 unchecked. Only confirmed claims count as results.
| Claim | Year | Source | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hash cup | not stated | seedfinder | unchecked |
PICTURES, WITH CREDIT
1 picture on record. 1 shown, each with its source.

credit: seedfinder.eu · shown with credit, copyright unverified
How to read this page
Every value is a stated claim with its sources. Where sources disagree all claims are listed. The lab range is the 10th to 90th percentile of flower lab samples and is never blended with seed-bank claims. Parents are recorded links, never guessed. Pictures are shown with their source and credit; copyright is unverified. Nothing on this page was invented, averaged across sources or merged from another name.
Aliases on record: King, scott-family-farms/king, unknown-or-legendary/king, 018NY6XC00VTRPQWWVAVWEA48D
Live card in the explorer → · Machine-readable record (API) → · Honesty rules →
Grow with it: DSC. Digital Stealth Care reads a strain's stated flowering time from CannaLib and works out the harvest window of each plant. Get the Alpha →
dossier king · frozen 2026-09-29 · published by CannaLib, a Plausible Deniability project · Cite as: CannaLib (2026). King strain dossier. https://cannalib.org/strains/king/
